Quickly building a strong leadership team for the 2015-16 election cycle, DCCC Chairman Ben Ray Lujan has named the DCCC’s three National Chairs.

  • Representative Jan Schakowsky will be National Chair for Candidate Services
  • Representative Don Beyer will be National Finance Chair
  • Assistant Democratic Leader Jim Clyburn will be National Mobilization Chair

In addition, Chairman Lujan has named the leadership of two key DCCC Committees for the cycle:

  • Representative Dan Kildee will Chair the DCCC’s Frontline Program
  • Representative Denny Heck will Chair the DCCC’s Recruitment Committee

The DCCC National Chairs and the Committee leadership work closely with DCCC Chairman Lujan, Leader Nancy Pelosi, House Leadership and the Caucus to plan and execute strategies that will ensure House Democrats’ success in 2016.

Please make sure that the form field below is filled out correctly before submitting.