About Us


  • the Democratic Congressional Campaign Committee
  • the official campaign arm of the Democrats in the House of Representatives
  • the only political committee in the country whose principal mission is to support Democratic House candidates every step of the way to victory

Rep. Ben Ray Luján, DCCC Chairman

Representative Ben Ray Luján (D–NM) is the Chairman of DCCC. Since joining Congress in 2009, he has worked to get our economy back on track, supported health insurance reform, worked to reform Wall Street, stood up for consumers by cosponsoring the Credit Cardholders’ Bill of Rights, and fought to keep student loan rates down.

Luján represents New Mexico’s 3rd Congressional District, including the state’s Capital, Santa Fe.

Follow Ben Ray on Twitter

DCCC Leadership

Regional Vice Chair Betty McCollum
Like Betty on Facebook: Betty.McCollum1
Regional Vice Chair Ted Lieu
Follow Ted on Twitter: @TedLieu
Regional Vice Chair Joe Kennedy III
Follow Joe on Twitter: @JoeKennedy
Regional Vice Chair Donald McEachin
Follow Donald on Twitter: @Donald_McEachin
DCCC Finance Co-Chair Don Beyer
Follow Don on Twitter: @DonBeyerVA
DCCC Finance Co-Chair Suzan DelBene
Follow Suzan on Twitter: @SuzanDelBene
Frontline Chairwoman Annie Kuster
Follow Annie on Twitter: @AnnMcLaneKuster
DCCC National Chair for Candidate Services Jan Schakowsky
Follow Jan on Twitter: @JanSchakowsky
Recruitment Chair Denny Heck
Follow Denny on Twitter: @DennyHeck
Recruitment Vice Chair Katherine Clark
Follow Katherine on Twitter: @KatherineClark
Women LEAD Co-Chair Debbie Dingell
Follow Debbie on Twitter: @debdingell
WomenLEAD Co-Chair Lois Frankel
Follow Lois on Twitter: @LoisFrankel
WomenLEAD Co-Chair Val Demings
Follow Val on Twitter: @Val_Demings
LGBT Council Co-Chair Mark Takano
Follow Mark on Twitter: @MarkTakano
TEAM Co-Chair Hon. Raul Ruiz M.D.
Follow Dr. Ruiz on Twitter: @Dr_RaulRuiz
TEAM Co-Chair Gwen Moore
Follow Gwen on Twitter: @Gwen4Congress
TEAM Co-Chair Dan Kildee
Follow Dan on Twitter: @DanKildee
TEAM Co-Chair Norma Torres
Follow Norma on Twitter: @Norma4Congress
Labor Council Co-Chair Mark Pocan
Follow Mark on Twitter: @MarkPocan
Labor Council Co-Chair Bobby Scott
Follow Bobby on Twitter: @BobbyScott4VA3
Partners & Allies Council Co-Chair Jim Himes
Follow Jim on Twitter: @jahimes
Partners & Allies Council Co-Chair Richard Neal
Follow Richard on Twitter: @nealforcongress
Partners & Allies Council Co-Chair Terri Sewell
Follow Terri on Twitter: @Sewell4Congress
Like Terri on Facebook: TerriSewell4Congress
Partners & Allies Council Co-Chair Joaquin Castro
Follow Joaquin on Twitter: @Castro4Congress
Heartland Engagement Chair Cheri Bustos
Follow Cheri on Twitter: @CheriBustos

Get Involved

We are counting on you. 99% of our contributions come from grassroots supporters like you. Sign up today to receive campaign updates and opportunities to get involved. Thank you for your support.

Please make sure that the form field below is filled out correctly before submitting.