News · Press Release

DCCC Adds Jahana Hayes (CT-05), Joe Radinovich (MN-08), Danny O’Connor (OH-12), George Scott (PA-10), Joe Cunningham (SC-01), Kim Schrier (WA-08) to Red to Blue

Majority of Red to Blue Candidates are Women

25 candidates are under 40 years old

DCCC Chairman Ben Ray Luján today announced the addition of six candidates to the DCCC’s highly competitive Red to Blue program. Seventy-three candidates have now earned a spot on Red to Blue by surpassing aggressive goals for grassroots engagement, local support, campaign organization and fundraising. Beyond their demonstrated abilities to build a winning campaign infrastructure, these candidates have strong records of service and deep ties to the communities they aim to represent.

“Candidates have always been our greatest asset, and Democrats are well-positioned to take back the House in November because of the strength of our candidates and their grassroots campaigns,” said DCCC Chairman Ben Ray Luján. “This next generation of Democratic leaders are energizing voters all across the country with powerful stories to share and deep records of service.”

Red to Blue is a highly competitive and battle-tested DCCC program that arms top-tier candidates with organizational and fundraising support to help them continue to run strong campaigns. Additionally, the DCCC provides strategic guidance, staff resources, candidate trainings, and more.

New additions to Red to Blue:

  • Jahana Hayes (CT-05)
  • Joe Radinovich (MN-08)
  • Danny O’Connor (OH-12)
  • George Scott (PA-10)
  • Joe Cunningham (SC-01)
  • Kim Schrier (WA-08)

Full list of Red to Blue Candidates:

  1. Clarke Tucker (AR-02)
  2. Ann Kirkpatrick (AZ-02)
  3. Jessica Morse (CA-04)
  4. Josh Harder (CA-10)
  5. TJ Cox (CA-21)
  6. Katie Hill (CA-25)
  7. Gil Cisneros (CA-39)
  8. Katie Porter (CA-45)
  9. Harley Rouda (CA-48)
  10. Mike Levin (CA-49)
  11. Jason Crow (CO-06)
  12. Jahana Hayes (CT-05)
  13. Nancy Soderberg (FL-06)
  14. David Shapiro (FL-16)
  15. Lauren Baer (FL-18)
  16. Debbie Mucarsel-Powell (FL-26)
  17. Lucy McBath (GA-06)
  18. Abby Finkenauer (IA-01)
  19. Cindy Axne (IA-03)
  20. Sean Casten (IL-06)
  21. Brendan Kelly (IL-12)
  22. Betsy Dirksen Londrigan (IL-13)
  23. Lauren Underwood (IL-14)
  24. Liz Watson (IN-09)
  25. Paul Davis (KS-02)
  26. Sharice Davids (KS-03)
  27. Amy McGrath (KY-06)
  28. Jared Golden (ME-02)
  29. Gretchen Driskell (MI-07)
  30. Elissa Slotkin (MI-08)
  31. Haley Stevens (MI-11)
  32. Dan Feehan (MN-01)
  33. Angie Craig (MN-02)
  34. Dean Phillips (MN-03)
  35. Joe Radinovich (MN-08)
  36. Kara Eastman (NE-02)
  37. Dan McCready (NC-09)
  38. Kathy Manning (NC-13)
  39. Jeff Van Drew (NJ-02)
  40. Andy Kim (NJ-03)
  41. Tom Malinowski (NJ-07)
  42. Mikie Sherrill (NJ-11)
  43. Xochitl Torres Small (NM-02)
  44. Susie Lee (NV-03)
  45. Steven Horsford (NV-04)
  46. Max Rose (NY-11)
  47. Antonio Delgado (NY-19)
  48. Anthony Brindisi (NY-22)
  49. Dana Balter (NY-24)
  50. Aftab Pureval (OH-01)
  51. Ken Harbaugh (OH-07)
  52. Danny O’Connor (OH-12)
  53. Betsy Rader (OH-14)
  54. Scott Wallace (PA-01)
  55. Chrissy Houlahan (PA-06)
  56. Susan Wild (PA-07)
  57. George Scott (PA-10)
  58. Ron DiNicola (PA-16)
  59. Joe Cunningham (SC-01)
  60. Lizzie Fletcher (TX-07)
  61. Gina Ortiz Jones (TX-23)
  62. MJ Hegar (TX-31)
  63. Colin Allred (TX-32)
  64. Ben McAdams (UT-04)
  65. Elaine Luria (VA-02)
  66. Abigail Spanberger (VA-07)
  67. Jennifer Wexton (VA-10)
  68. Carolyn Long (WA-03)
  69. Lisa Brown (WA-05)
  70. Kim Schrier (WA-08)
  71. Randy Bryce (WI-01)
  72. Dan Kohl (WI-06)
  73. Richard Ojeda (WV-03)

Please make sure that the form field below is filled out correctly before submitting.