News · Press Release · Uncategorized

DCCC Announces Changes To Members of 2021-2022 Frontline Program

Today, DCCC announced changes to the members of its 2022 Frontline Program as the 2022 constitutional redistricting process continues. The DCCC’s Frontline is a battle-tested program to provide Democratic Members of Congress from potentially competitive seats the resources to execute effective reelection campaigns.

Given redistricting changes, DCCC is updating its list of Frontline-designated Members.

Texas: In Texas, Reps. Lizzie Fletcher, Colin Allred, and Vicente Gonzalez will no longer be considered Frontline Members given they are now running to represent more Democratic leaning districts. Texas’s 15th Congressional District will continue to be a top DCCC priority as a newly-open seat.

Georgia: In Georgia, Reps. Lucy McBath and Carolyn Bourdeaux have been removed from the Frontline Program after Republican gerrymandering significantly redrew their districts.

Oregon: Redistricting in Oregon means Rep. Schrader (OR-05) has been added to the committee’s battle-tested program. In previous cycles, he’s successfully won elections as a Member of the Frontline Program. Oregon’s 4th Congressional District will continue to be a top DCCC priority as a newly-open seat.

Nevada: Redistricting in Nevada means Rep. Dina Titus (NV-01) has also been added to the DCCC’s Frontline Program. With a long record of delivering for Nevadans and exemplary record of campaign discipline, Titus will be boosted by the DCCC’s additional support.

At this point in the cycle, 26 incumbent Members of Congress have been named to the program. We will continue to update this list as more lines are drawn.

“House Democrats are delivering game-changing wins for the American people — crushing the pandemic to get Americans back on the job and kids back in school, making the largest investment in American infrastructure in 50 years and creating millions of good paying jobs, and we’re on the brink of delivering universal pre-k, eldercare, and lower drug prices,” said DCCC Chairman Sean Patrick Maloney. “We move into the on-year delivering a highly popular agenda for the American people, record-breaking fundraising, and the truth about Republican extremism in offensive opportunities across the country.”

2021-2022 Frontline Members:

Tom O’Halleran (AZ-01)

Josh Harder (CA-10)

Katie Porter (CA-45)

Mike Levin (CA-49)

Jahana Hayes (CT-05)

Cindy Axne (IA-03)

Lauren Underwood (IL-14)

Sharice Davids (KS-03)

Jared Golden (ME-02)

Elissa Slotkin (MI-08)

Haley Stevens (MI-11)

Angie Craig (MN-02)

Chris Pappas (NH-01)

Andy Kim (NJ-03)

Tom Malinowski (NJ-07)

Mikie Sherrill (NJ-11)

Dina Titus (NV-01)

Susie Lee (NV-03)

Steven Horsford (NV-04)

Antonio Delgado (NY-19)

Kurt Schrader (OR-05)

Susan Wild (PA-07)

Matt Cartwright (PA-08)

Elaine Luria (VA-02)

Abigail Spanberger (VA-07)

Kim Schrier (WA-08)


Please make sure that the form field below is filled out correctly before submitting.