News · Press Release

DCCC Announces Members of 2021-2022 Frontline Program

Today, the DCCC announced the members of the 2022 Frontline Program.

“House Democrats have already notched critical wins for the American people – securing stimulus checks, aid to small businesses, more funding for vaccines, and money to quickly and safely reopen our schools,” said DCCC Chairman Sean Patrick Maloney, “As we head into this midterm election, House Democrats are prepared to hold our Majority by showing the American people we are delivering for them in this pandemic. Meanwhile, our opponents voted against stimulus checks for working families, and instead of coming up with solutions to help the middle-class, they’re busy defending the violent extremists in their party. I look forward to working with the 32 members of our Frontline class as we defend the House next year.”

Frontline is the DCCC’s battle-tested program to provide Democratic Members of Congress from potentially competitive seats the resources to execute effective reelection campaigns. This cycle, 32 incumbent Members of Congress have been named to the program.

“The House Democrats on our Frontline are strong campaigners who know what it takes to take on – and win – tough fights in swing districts,” said DCCC Frontline Chairman Ami Bera. “This cycle, we look forward to working with them to hold our Majority and continue to deliver on our agenda for the American people.”

2021-2022 Frontline Members:

  • Tom O’Halleran (AZ-01)
  • Josh Harder (CA-10)
  • Katie Porter (CA-45)
  • Mike Levin (CA-49)
  • Jahana Hayes (CT-05)
  • Lucy McBath (GA-06)
  • Carolyn Bourdeaux (GA-07)
  • Cindy Axne (IA-03)
  • Lauren Underwood (IL-14)
  • Sharice Davids (KS-03)
  • Jared Golden (ME-02)
  • Elissa Slotkin (MI-08)
  • Haley Stevens (MI-11)
  • Angie Craig (MN-02)
  • Chris Pappas (NH-01)
  • Andy Kim (NJ-03)
  • Tom Malinowski (NJ-07)
  • Mikie Sherrill (NJ-11)
  • Susie Lee (NV-03)
  • Steven Horsford (NV-04)
  • Antonio Delgado (NY-19)
  • Peter DeFazio (OR-04)
  • Susan Wild (PA-07)
  • Matt Cartwright (PA-08)
  • Conor Lamb (PA-17)
  • Lizzie Fletcher (TX-07)
  • Vicente Gonzalez (TX-15)
  • Colin Allred (TX-32)
  • Elaine Luria (VA-02)
  • Abigail Spanberger (VA-07)
  • Kim Schrier (WA-08)
  • Ron Kind (WI-03)


Please make sure that the form field below is filled out correctly before submitting.