News · Press Release

DCCC Announces New Leadership Team

The expanded and diverse leadership team reflects the DCCC’s position of strength in 2018

Democratic Congressional Campaign Committee Chairman Ben Ray Luján issued the following statement announcing his leadership team for the 2018 cycle:

“I’m energized by the opportunity to serve alongside such a strong and diverse leadership team,” said DCCC Chairman Ben Ray Luján. We have hit the ground running this cycle and have already started strengthening our Committee to protect incumbents and maximize gains on an expanded battlefield. Every member of our leadership team knows that House Democrats are on offense and they are committed to channeling the grassroots energy we see across the country into wins at the ballot box.”

DCCC 2018 Leadership Team

  • Recruitment Chair: Denny Heck
  • Recruitment Vice-Chair: Rep. Katherine Clark
  • Finance Co-Chairs: Reps. Don Beyer & Suzan DelBene
  • Frontline Chair: Rep. Annie Kuster
  • WomenLEAD Co-Chairs: Reps. Val Demings, Debbie Dingell, Lois Frankel
  • Nat’l Chair for Candidate Services: Rep. Jan Schakowsky
  • TEAM Co-Chairs: Reps. Dan Kildee, Raul Ruiz, Norma Torres
  • Partners & Allies Council Co-Chairs: Reps. Jim Himes, Richie Neal, Terri Sewell, Joaquin Castro
  • Labor Council Co-Chairs: Reps. Mark Pocan & Bobby Scott
  • LGBT Council Co-Chairs: Reps. Jared Polis & Mark Takano

Please make sure that the form field below is filled out correctly before submitting.